I love Christmas albums! I love John Legend! John Legend has a Christmas album!

He released two songs from his upcoming holiday album entitled, A Legendary Christmas. (I see what he did there.)

The first is his version of, "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" featuring Esperanza Spalding, and the other is an original called, "Bring Me Love."

The whole tracklist is as follows:

  1. What Christmas Means to Me (feat. Stevie Wonder)
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (feat. Esperanza Spalding)
  4. No Place Like Home
  5. Bring Me Love
  6. Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love on Christmas Day
  7. Christmas Time Is Here
  8. Waiting For Christmas
  9. Purple Snowflakes
  10. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  11. Please Come Home For Christmas
  12. Wrap Me Up in Your Love
  13. By Christmas Eve
  14. Merry Merry Christmas

You can hear the whole album, when it comes out on October 26th. (However, I have a personal rule that you can't listen to Christmas music until at least mid-November. Preferably after Thanksgiving.)

You can also see and hear John Legend on his upcoming holiday tour. It kicks off November 15th and runs through December 30th.


More From KKRC-FM / 97.3 KKRC