The South Dakota Volleyball Coaches Association has selected the 2015 High School Volleyball All-State teams for Class AA, A, and B.

Class AA features a class high three selections for Brandon Valley and Harrisburg between both the first team and second team. Each member of the first team is from a different school.

Class AA First Team

Brianna Kusler, Aberdeen Central

Alex Anderson, Sioux Falls O’Gorman

Sarah Carr, Huron

Macy Denzer, Watertown

Hanna Jellema, Brandon Valley

Samantha Slaughter, Harrisburg

Sara Tvedt, Brookings

Class AA Second Team

Rachel Nelson, Harrisburg

Becky Frick, Yankton

Avery Thorson, Harrisburg

Becca Koehn, Brandon Valley

Rylie Kooima, Sioux Falls Roosevelt

Anezka Szabo, Sioux Falls Lincoln

Taylor Thorson, Brandon Valley

Class A:

Class A has two members of Sioux Falls Christian selected to the first team. The second team features two pairs of players from both Mt. Vernon/Plankinton and Spearfish.

Class A First Team

Shelby Zomermaand, Sioux Falls Christian

Ellie Voss, Sioux Falls Christian

Miranda Gallagher, Lead/Deadwood

Sydney Fritz, Winner

Sarah Rozell, Redfield/Doland

Meredith Lammers, Dakota Valley

Class A Second Team

Megan Bultsma, Mt. Vernon/Plankinton

Makaela Karst, Mt. Vernon/Plankinton

Ashton Burditt, Spearfish

Shelby Dittman, Spearfish

Tiffany Bjorklund, Sioux Valley

Ali Kuca, Wagner

Class A Honorable Mentions

Alie Adams, Bon Homme

Emily Brunsing, Wagner

Rickie Engesser, Spearfish

Serena Hopf, Madison

Tera Williamson, Belle Fourche

Caryssa Mielitz, Milbank

Class B:

With the amount of teams that are a part of Class B, the South Dakota Volleyball Coaches Association has selected three teams. Warner has two players selected in the first team. Other Class B teams with two selections include Northwestern, Chester Area, Sully Buttes, and Elkton/Lake Benton.

Class B First Team

Alexis Boesl, Warner

Rylie Christensen, Parker

Peyton Ellingson, Warner

Peyton Groft, Northwestern

Jenna Reiff, Chester Area

Bailee Steffensen, Arlington

Class B Second Team

Kynedi Cheeseman, Hanson

Makenzie Dean, Parker

Darby Duncan, Northwestern

Molly Heyn, Chester Area

Myah Selland, Sanborn Central/Woonsocket

Racquel Wientjes, Sully Buttes

Class B Third Team

Madison Boss, Faulkton Area

Rachel Hegerfeld, Elkton/Lake Benton

Bobbi Huber, Elkton/Lake Benton

Chloe Lamb, Sully Buttes

Megan Schrempp, Potter County

Kassidy Walth, Alcester/Hudson

More From KKRC-FM / 97.3 KKRC