South Korean boy band Wanna One will return with a new EP in June.

The K-pop group will release the EP 1÷x=1 (Undivided) on June 4, according to The Korea Herald.

1÷x=1 (Undivided) is a followup to Wanna One's EP 0+1=1 (I Promise You), which debuted in March. The new EP will feature collaborations between subunits of the group's 11 members and other musical acts.

Wanna One consists of Yoon Ji-sung, Ha Sung-woon, Hwang Min-hyun, Ong Seong-wu, Kim Jae-hwan, Daniel Kang, Park Ji-hoon, Park Woo-jin, Bae Jin-young, Lee Dae-hwi and Lai Kuan-lin. The boy band shared a teaser for the new EP on Twitter.

"[Teaser] Wanna One '1÷x=1 (UNDIVIDED)' Wanna One '1÷x=1 (UNDIVIDED)' 06.04 Album Release #WannaOne #UNDIVIDED," the group wrote.

Wanna One will kick off its One: The World world tour June 1 in Seoul, South Korea. The group will perform in several U.S. cities during the tour, including Dallas, Chicago and Atlanta.

12 Can't-Miss Summer 2018 K-Pop Tours

By Annie Martin,

Copyright © 2018 United Press International, Inc. All Rights Reserved

More From KKRC-FM / 97.3 KKRC