South Korean girl group MAMAMOO is gearing up to release a new music video.

The K-pop stars released a clip Tuesday from their video for the song "Starry Night," which officially debuts March 7. The group consists of singers Wheein, Solar, Moonbyul and Hwasa.

The preview features gorgeous, sun-soaked shots of Wheein as she walks along a beach. The 22-year-old recording artist is also shown posing in a green field on the top of a cliff.

"Starry Night" will appear on MAMAMOO's forthcoming EP, Yellow Flower, which features seven songs. The girl group shared a track list for the EP in a tweet Monday.

"[#MAMAMOO] YELLOW FLOWER TRACK 2018.03.07 6PM," the stars wrote.

MAMAMOO last released the single "Paint Me" in January. The girl group announced in a tweet Monday that they were plotting a "comeback" in March.

PopCrush Presents: The New A-List

By Annie Martin,

Copyright © 2018 United Press International, Inc. All Rights Reserved

More From KKRC-FM / 97.3 KKRC