South Korean boy band Block B is gearing up to release a a new music video.

The K-pop group shared a clip Tuesday from its video for "Don't Leave" ahead of the release of its repackaged album Re:Montage.

The black and white video appears to show Taeil, B-Bomb, Jaehyo, U-Kwon, Park Kyung, Zico and P.O reflecting on lost love. U-Kwon is seen "hurting from the memories of a loved one," while P.O is shown "reminiscing about a former lover," according to The Korea Herald.

"Don't Leave" will appear on Re:Montage, which debuts Monday. The album is a repackage of the boy band's album Montage, which was released in November.

Block B will promote Re:Montage with concerts Jan. 27 and 28 at Jamsil Stadium in Seoul. The group expressed a desire to perform internationally in an interview with allkpop in November.

"We will work hard to live up to your expectations," B-Bomb said. "We hope there will be more opportunities for us to meet, and we will be looking forward to and working hard for that day."

By Annie Martin,

Copyright © 2018 United Press International, Inc. All Rights Reserved

More From KKRC-FM / 97.3 KKRC